Home | More Details | Training & Training Dates | Contact
Flexcel Intelligent Reporting Solutions Alchemex TM Business Intelligence. Simply

OFFICES:
041 585 0745
Fax 086 272 9151
Email emma@flexcel.co.za
29 Cuyler Street, Central, Port Elizabeth, 6001

 

   Consultants:

  Sales & Marketing:  
   Mike Perks mike@flexcel.co.za Emma Van Der Merwe emma@flexcel.co.za
   Jason Van Aarde jason@flexcel.co.za    
   Richard Matlock richard@flexcel.co.za Administration / Accounts:
   Lauren Gush lauren@flexcel.co.za Barbie Perks barbie@flexcel.co.za
Alchemex integrates with Sage Accpac, Sage ERP X3, Sage50, Pastel Evolution (BIC), Pastel Partner (BIC), Pastel Payroll (BIC), VIP Payroll (BIM),
SAP Business One, MYOB Small Business, MYOB EXO Business, Sybiz Vision (BIC), Wage Easy (EBA), SYSPRO and more

Home | More Details | Training & Training Dates | Contact

Powered by Virtual Enterprises / Easy CMS Website Builder